Students Commissioned as Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Left to right: Samantha Zimla, Adriana Theiss, Tessa Bauer, David Coleman, Kaitlyn Harris, Adrienne Rulong and Madyson Keller.  Absent from photo: Shae Reinbeau and Stephen Gretchen.
Fr. Bekeh, Pastor of St. James and St. John parishes, commissioned five new Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion at our weekly Mass on Oct. 17.  The newly commissioned ministers are: David Coleman, Samantha Zimla, Shae Reinbeau, Madyson Keller and Stephen Gretchen.  These students join Adrienne Rulong, Kaitlyn Harris, and Adriana Theiss, who have previously served as ministers.  


Share Button