National Honor Society Welcomes New Members

DSCN1639Congratulations to our  fifteen new National Honor Society Inductees.  These students not only excel in the classroom, but passed the rigorous staff review in regards to Character, Leadership, and Service.

2016 National Honor Society Inductees

Shelby Davis Mackenzie Gillis Nathan Rush
Lauren Bonar Sophia Gretchen Tyler Swann
Robert Chesonis Elena Polinski Clinton Whitelatch
Brek Dimmick Isabel Reilly Madison Wiedebusch
Alyssa Ehni Sarah Riedel Hannah Williams
Share Button