B.D. Hall of Fame Inducts New Members


Denny and Brenda Beiter, Larry Ferrera Jr., Jay Zimla, and Jane Krupica. Absent, Aaron Poe.

The Bishop Donahue High School Hall of Fame Class of 2016 was inducted on February 20, 2016.  Congratulations to Mr. Larry Ferrera Jr. (`63), Jane Grondalski Krupica (`71), Mr. Aaron Poe (`97), and Mr. John “Jay” Zimla (`85).      

The Hall of Fame Special Recognition award was presented to Mr. & Mrs. Dennis Beiter.  Denny and Brenda are the proud parents of six B.D.H.S. alumni, and our still active in the school today.


Share Button